top of page

Focus of the Month - January 2022

Prāṇa प्राण - Life force

written by Sarah Scholz

New year, new energy, new power, an invitation to activate your prana more. Whenever we feel energetically down, powerless and weak, connect with your prana, activate your life force, through pranayama, asana practice, chakra activation, fresh air, healthy food and drinks, connecting with people who make your prana blossom. 2022 is your year to step fully into your life energy, your Prana.

Prāṇa प्राण,- Life force. Life energy. Breath.